My Natural Hair 7 Months In :-)

So how does 7 months of growth for my afro look like?? Bomb as Hell!!!!

image

image

image

I love it!! I can’t wait to play around with it 🙂 My first experiment is a wash out hair colour.

image

I got the Zo cool brand from Beauty options along Kimathi street at 350 and I might as well talk about it here.
So since I wanted to rock my natural hair with the postbraid curls, I decided to  raincheck on wash day and deep conditioning.
All I did was spray the purple colour on my hair after moisturizing with the Cantu Leave in Conditioning repair cream and a little ecostyler for sleeking the edges. The result?

image

image

I thought it was fabulous and the purple, wacha tu :-). My only complaint is that the bottle is over after using it just once. Here are some other colours that you can pick from

image

I want to get another colour for some highlights and other hairstyles. What do you naturals think?

2 thoughts on “My Natural Hair 7 Months In :-)

  1. Pingback: As I Am cleansing Conditioner Review | afroliciouske

Leave a Reply

