Black Castor Oil Test Drive 🚗🚗

I posted this a long time ago on facebook guys: Enjoy!!
“It’s Thursday, just one more day to the weekend I had to do this post early because my hairline is pretty much flourishing :mrgreen::mrgreen:
As I’ve said on the blog before, I’ve had a hard time with my hairline. It’s really weak and had almost no hair(See pics below)

image

image

We got the Ugandan Black Castor Oil for sale because ALOT of naturalistas were raving about it and, why not? I got myself a 100ml bottle for experimentation, and I gotta tell you guys, this is probably voodoo lol.

image

I’ve been doing a daily massage on my hairline and scalp nightly and in the morning for 3 weeks as of today.. and I’m so happy!

image

image

I can see a difference so I’ll keep up my regimen and also update you guys on the progress. P.S It’s great for the edges too, but that’s a post for another day.

image

Do you have a hairline problem? Feel free to tell us what you’ve tried and whether it has worked for you

xx
S.

3 thoughts on “Black Castor Oil Test Drive 🚗🚗

  1. Pingback: Curls and a bun with Shea Butter+Black Castor Oil+Coconut Oil | afroliciouske

    • Hey Mercy,thanks for visiting our blog 🙂 Our contacts are 0725466132.We take orders a day before and deliver to your convenient location. Its free in the CBD and 150/= to its environs

Leave a Reply

